Officers 2018 – 2019

 

 Commander

Bryan Lawson
RAMESES Shrine Center
bwlawson@outlook.com
bwlawson@isaaforkids.org

1st Vice Commander

Guenter Sommer
BAHIA Shrine Center
guenter.sommer25@gmail.com
sguenter@bellsouth.net

2nd Vice Commander

David Dunn
RAMESES Shrine Center
drpdunn@tnt21.com
ddunn@isaaforkids.org

3rd Vice Commander

Lance R. Ward
DAMASCUS Shrine Center
lrward@tcli.com

Secretary-Treasurer

John Domonkos, PC
RAMESES Shrine Center
jdomonkos@targetprotection.com
jdomonkos@isaaforkids.org

Chaplain

Rt. Rev. Bevan Carrique, PP, PC
RAMESES Shrine Center
bjmcarrique@aol.com
bjmcarrique@isaaforkids.org

Bylaws Chairman

George Odell PC
ZELZAH Shrine Center
flynfez@att.net
flynfez@isaaforkids.org

Historian

Jeff Hamon PP, PC
ZENOBIA Shrine Center
jeffhamons@computol.com
jeffhamons@isaaforkids.com

officers